top of page

Dr. K. D. Yarber, of Flint, Michigan is proud to present the twelve black colleges
and/ or university have been selected for inclusion in the 2017 Collector’s Edition
African American History Calendar. Schools included in the 2017 African American
History Calendar are: All Saints Bible College of Memphis, Tennessee, American
Baptist College of Nashville, Jarvis Chrisan College of Hawkins, TX, Mississippi Valley
State University of Bena, MS, Morris College of Sumter, South Carolina Norfolk
State University of Norfolk, VA, Simmons College of Kentucky Louisville, KY,
Southwestern Christian College of Terrell, TX , Tennessee State University of Nashville,
TN, Texas Southern University of Houston, TX, The Interdenominaonal Theological
Center of Atlanta, Georgia and Virginia University of Lynchburg Lynchburg, VA.

2017 Collector’s Edion African American History Calendar

SKU: aafro2017
    bottom of page